Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

spacer image

Team

Geschäftsführung

Danner Fritz
Tel.: +43 664  441 50 00
fritz.danner@fdm-metalltechnik.at



Prokurist

Danner Barbara
Tel.: +43 664  88 51 99 00
barbara.danner@fdm-metalltechnik.at



Technische Leitung

Klammer Harald
Tel.: 43 664  88 51 98 00
harald.klammer@fdm-metalltechnik.at



Produktion, Montage

Danner Michael
Tel.: +43 660  466 34 63
michael.danner@fdm-metalltechnik.at



 

Lohnfertigung

Danner Maximilian
Tel.: +43 664  188 49 70
maximilian.danner@fdm-metalltechnik.at



Sekretariat

Stadlmayr Michaela                                                                                                                              Tel.: +43 7613 64 68

michaela.stadlmayr@fdm-metalltechnik.at

So finden Sie uns

FDM Metalltechnik GmbH

Matzingthalstraße 25
4663 Laakirchen

Telefon +43 7613 6468
Fax +43 7613 6468-50

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%66%64%6D%2D%6D%65%74%61%6C%6C%74%65%63%68%6E%69%6B%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Do: 6:30-15:30
Fr: 6:30-12:00

map
Schnellanfrage